Everything has its own Time

if-not-now-when-inspirational-mixed-media-folk-art-stanka-vukelic

I’ve been asked by many why there’s been such a delay since my last post, and it’s not because I have nothing to say (that’s pretty much never the case!), but because I was involved in a vehicular accident shortly after my last post. That Friday afternoon left me rather sore (although not badly injured, Thankfully!) – and not mobile since I did a spectacular job of injuring the car! 

It has been many months of waiting, which means many months of creating many drafts to be posted soon, so brace yourselves!  I am finally back on track, which hopefully means I can resume my Yo Yoga Hot Yoga classes and resume posting those updates too…

This is just a catch-post, in an attempt to shed some light on my recent prolonged absence, which seems to have come to an end with the first of many posts to follow…

Until then…

🙂 Always

Leave a Reply

